THE INDUSTRY EVENT FOR ALL TV SERIES PROFESSIONALS

 
From 18-21 April 2017, TV series industry professionals will be able to come together around a rich program specially tailored to suit their needs with conferences, line-up presentations and work-in-progress sessions, market screenings
 
Moreover, those with professional accreditations will have access to the Series Mania Video Library comprising 75 original international series with rights available in this exceptional showcase for the latest creations.
 

 
To facilitate networking, the festival welcomes industry executives in a dedicated space where they can mingle in a convivial businesslike way.

We are expecting some 2000 industry attendees at the 2017 edition.

 

Click here for accreditation

 

 
A key part of the Co-production Forum is the Series Mania Pitching Sessions. This select rendezvous is limited to 400 industry decision-makers who will consider 18 projects for TV series in development selected by the festival team.
 
The Co-production Forum has established itself as a key event in the TV industry calendar and has given rise to hit series such as Jordskott (Sweden), Trepalium (France), Tabula Rasa (Belgium)…

LE RENDEZ-VOUS DE TOUS LES PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SÉRIE

 

 
Du 18 au 21 Avril 2017, les professionnels de la série TV ont l’occasion de se rencontrer et de profiter d’un riche programme conçu spécialement pour eux lors du Forum de Coproduction : conférences, line-up et work-in-progress, market screenings
 

 
De plus, les professionnels accrédités ont accès à la Video Library de Séries Mania, présentant 75 séries internationales rares et disponibles à la vente, une vitrine exceptionnelle sur la production contemporaine.
 

 
Afin de faciliter les rencontres et les échanges, le festival accueille les professionnels dans un lieu spécifique permettant de rassembler l’ensemble des participants présents sur le festival dans une atmosphère conviviale et business.

Environ 2000 accrédités professionnels sont attendus en 2017 !

 

 

Cliquez ici pour vous accréditer

 

 
Au cœur de ces journées professionnelles se déroule également le Series Mania Pitching Sessions : le rendez-vous sélectif, limité à 400 décideurs de l’industrie, qui se réunissent autour de 18 projets de séries TV en développement sélectionnés par les équipes du festival.
 

 
Un évènement de rencontres devenu incontournable pour les professionnels de l’industrie TV, qui a vu naître des séries à succès telles que Jordskott (Suède), Trepalium (France), Tabula Rasa (Belgique)…